Best Practices for Aviation Software Testing

WEBINAR DETAILS

Date: 11-November-2021
Duration: 4pm CET / 7am PST / 10am EDT | ~ 60 min
Location: Online (Go To Webinar)
Language: EN
Price: Free of Charge

Contact

Phone:
+49 (0)711 138183-0

E-Mail:
seminare@qa-systems.de

Aviation software engineering is rapidly evolving with software testing making great strides recently. Increased software complexity, verification rigor, and product demands necessitate advanced testing techniques and tools. This complimentary technical webinar teaches viewers how to apply recent best practices to aviation software testing: because lives, and your career, depend upon it.

This webinar is 7 am Pacific time, so early morning to West Coast USA followers, and late afternoon for European followers. Registrants will receive the following free technical white papers:

  • AFuzion’s “DO-330 Tool Qualification” (regularly $50).
  • QA System’s “Automating Requirements-based testing for DO-178C.”
If you cannot attend, no problem: simply register and you will receive a free recording link – but only if you register.